Enchanting Spaces

Starting in the lobby, let yourself be enraptured by Le Central’s refined atmosphere, planned and conceived by the internationally renowned firm Humà Design. The intimate character of the buildings, spread across four floors and with only 24 condominiums, provides incomparable peace of mind and spirit.

At Le Central, you have a choice of modular living spaces ranging from loft style to one or two bedrooms, laid out according to your desires. Here, design and technology envelope every detail with total finesse.

desc1

Characteristics

Each unit features smart-home technology, abundant fenestration with spectacular views, a unique location on nature’s doorstep, spacious wrap-around glass balconies, superior quality soundproofing for unparalleled peace of mind – based on the Condoteck process developed by Junic – air conditioning, elevator and indoor parking.

Sensitive to your environmental values, Le Central units meet energy efficiency codes and are equipped with greener, more ecological instant hot water heaters.

Lastly, several modern finishes and options are available, including up to 16 floor plans, which multiply your possibilities, as well as optimize your comfort and create an ambience that matches your aspirations.

desc2

Espaces enchanteurs

Dès le lobby, vous vous laisserez envelopper par l’atmosphère raffinée du Central, dont les plans et la conception sont signés par la firme de renommée internationale Humà Design. Le caractère intime des bâtiments, sur quatre étages et avec seulement 24 condominiums, procure une paix d’esprit et une quiétude incomparables.

Au Central, vous disposez d’un choix d’espaces de vie de style loft ou d’une à deux chambres, modulables selon vos aspirations. Ici, le design et les technologies enrobent chaque détail avec la plus grande finesse.

desc1

Caractéristiques

Chaque unité propose la domotique, une fenestration abondante offrant une vue spectaculaire et une porte d’entrée unique sur la nature, des balcons spacieux, vitrés et épousant le contours du bâtiment, une insonorisation de qualité supérieure – selon le procédé Condoteck développé par Junic – pour une tranquilité d’esprit incomparable, la climatisation, un chauffe-eau instantané, un ascenseur et un stationnement intérieur.

De plus, en accord avec vos valeurs environnementales, les unités du Central répondent à un code d’efficacité énergétique et sont dotées d’un chauffe-eau instantané, plus vert et plus écologique.

Enfin, plusieurs finitions et options modernes, tel un total de 16 plans de planchers, multiplient vos possibilités d’aménagement, en plus d’optimiser votre confort et de créer une ambiance à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

desc2